COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2021-2022

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE:

Section 1. The First Vice-President as Chair of the Legislative Committee and the Committee members shall actively promote the adoption, amendment, and maintenance of laws of interest to County Treasurers, and to this end they are empowered to use the name of the Association in presenting the Association's views to committees, legislative bodies, and others. The Committee is authorized to attend the sessions of any committee or body considering measures of interest to County Treasurers. The committee shall keep all Board of Directors Members informed of any activity taken on behalf off, or in the name of the Association.

Chair – Karrie Crownover, First Vice	Burnet County
President	
Jennifer Henderson, President	Schleicher County – Task Force – Chair
Mitzi Baker, Immediate Past	Midland County – Task Force
President	
Gayla Hawkins, President-Elect	Grayson County – Task Force – Co-Chair
Cindy Yeatts Brown, Past President	Denton County – Task Force
Ruben Cavazos, Second Vice	Willacy County
President	
Pauline Medrano, Secretary	Dallas County
Dolores Ortega Carter, Past President	Travis County
Dianna Spieker, Past President	Tom Green County
Jenny Barnwell	Parker County
William Rickert	Fort Bend County
Dylan Osborne	Harris County
Linda Douglass	Guadalupe County
Raul Reyes	Webb County
Romeo Salinas	Zapata County
Andy Vinson	Rusk County
Lynn French	Hansford County
Melanie Bush	Montgomery County
Amy Schuknecht	Lynn County